We are so sorry you want to leave us... :-(  We would love to know why, so please take 3 seconds to write us through chat and tell us the reasons. Everything in this life is improved with feedback!

In case there is no option left to convince you to stay with us, here are the steps you must follow to disconnect your Spaceboost account:

  • First step: login to your user (for the last time). 
  • Go to your profile's settings (at the lower left side) and click on "Billing".
  • Once there, you would finally find the magic button that will unlink your account; "Delete my account". Just click on it and your account will be deleted.

In case you have any doubts, find a video with the process below:

For any help needed, please contact us :-)

¡¡ Thank you very much !!

Did this answer your question?