When you upload a configuration, there is some information that canno longer be modified from Spaceboost once it has been generated in Adwords or Bing. For example, the campaign or Adgroup name, campaign settings, or Keywords. You can only make changes for new products you add. No changes will be made to campaigns that have already beencreated.We recommend that you duplicate the wrong configuration from theconfiguration options menu. That way, you’ll have a new draft configurationwith the same information as the previous one, and you can simply enterand apply the changes you need before uploading it again. Of course, the name of the Adgroup should be different from theprevious configuration, and you should remember to delete the wrongconfiguration in Spaceboost, as well as pause or remove Adgroups fromit in Adwords or Bing.

Did this answer your question?